Corsets and the past month

So exciting things this month…… well my partner has finally found a doctor to supervise, booked into a new (and hopefully much better) endocronologist, photos went to the virtual ffs in the UK, made a transgender friend that inspires and got a corset.

The new friend and corset have made a huge difference to my partners confidence and ability to believe in transition. Corsets really can provide amazing body shapes! My partner looks so wrong now and voice just doesn’t match. The beard doesn’t match so much either, but the voice more than anything.

Finding a new endocronologist has been a big goal as the other endo is crap and won’t prescribe the right hormones etc. It makes it pretty difficult when the medical profession is so unsupportive. I don’t know how much help the new doctor (GP) will be, but one lives in hope.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Corsets and the past month

  1. HB says:

    this blog is amazing.. and really really helpful for me.. my boyfriend just came out to me today as Male to Female transgender.. and i’m really really overwhelmed and unsure of how to feel about everything.
    i know you haven’t posted in awhile but i just wanted to say thank you.

    • Hi,
      I am sorry I never kept up the blog. I think I will start again now. I hope that things are going well for you and your partner. If you have any questions or want someone to talk to please feel free to message me.
      take care.

Leave a Reply

