Blogging about it….

I started this blog because I wanted to help people in a similar situation to me. I was younger and never proclaimed to have all the answers. Sometimes the wordings in this blog are clumsy. Sometimes I don’t have the answers. Sometimes I just don’t have the time or energy to keep this up….
I check this blog sporadically now as I don’t want to continually invest myself and be in this part of my past. But I recognise that other people are just starting their journey and most of the feedback I get is quite positive. I don’t really know where to take this blog now and so often just come on to approve comments and check to see how it is going.

As readers, are there topics you want more blog pieces or discussions on?

I make no promises- I am only human. I still struggle. I am not inherently wise with all of the answers. I am happy to put down my thoughts and experiences and facilitate discussions and support.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.